Meeting Dates and Times

Mechanicsburg Borough Council meets the first and third Tuesdays of every month. Meetings are held at Council Chambers at the Borough Office located at 36 W. Allen St. Mechanicsburg, PA 17055.


On January 3rd, 2022 three new Borough Council Members were sworn into office. The three new Council Members are Laura Martin, Bob Buhrig, and Ron O’Neil. Along with these three new members, Mayor Ritter and Council Member Bucher also took their oath for the new term.

As Cumberland County moves from yellow to green, the Borough Council meetings will once again be held in the Council Chambers of the Borough Building. Please continue to be vigilant and respectful during this time. Masks are required to be worn in the building and social distancing during the meeting is requested. Borough Council meetings will be recorded for those who wish to remain away from potential crowds. Please find the latest meeting in the below link.

The Agenda and Approved Minutes for Borough Council meetings can be found by following the links on the home page.

Kyle L. Miller

Council President

John Anthony

Council Vice President

Sara Agerton

Council Member

Joseph Bucher

Council member

Laura Martin

Council member

Ron O'Neil

Council Member

Bob Buhrig

Council Member
Back to top